play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thumbs up to bhp

    By MATT F on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with bhp dealt with tom who went out of his way as we had problems with bank transfer. After we paid for the car tom said he would pay for the Mercedes a45s 1st service which was £430 and put 2 new tyres on this he did not have to do so thumbs up to tom and all the workers their as thay were all very chatty which made the deal so much better


  • 5

    Excellent experience from BHP, would return again

    By STEVE C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from the guys at BHP during sale and after-sales for my BMW M135i. Their appointment approach worked well and their staff were knowledgeable with no sales pressure. I had a question after-sale and this was dealt with immediately with no questions. Loving the car. Would definitely come back when its time for my next car. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By KEN M on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality cars. Sales people easygoing and helpful no pressure. Made to feel welcome. Offered a cup of tea (which always helps). All sorted out in very little time. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service and very high quality cars

    By ANDREW H on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We couldn't fault the service provided by BHP, the transaction was made very easy and stress free. Great quality cars and will no doubt return in the future - Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish! 5*

    By DAN P on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend BHP to anyone looking to buy a high quality vehicle. Very professional business with some top of the range cars to offer. Tom was exceptional with helping me complete the purchase of my BMW after a few hiccups en route. The vehicle is in excellent condition which made the drive back to Plymouth an enjoyable one. Huge thanks to Tom & BHP Team, we will be back in the future! Cheers


  • 5

    Great cars, great deals dealer.

    By CHRIS H on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great place to buy from, no hard sell, given plenty of time to look around. Where else can you get a 12 month full warranty as standard? Great cars from some great blokes.


  • 5

    Very Nice car, good experience

    By MICHEAL N on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the vehicle so far, excellent buying experience. One minor complaint would be failure to adhere to advert which stated 1 years MOT when it was 9 months and no offer to negiotiate this.


  • 5

    Just bought a car from BHP

    By DAVID N on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Excellent value. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By PETER M on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, clear, attentive service, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Great service...

    By RICHARD D on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys and selection of cars. Willing and able to make sure your happy with your car.