play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying car from bhp very easy 5 stars

    By ROBERT L on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy buying my car from bhp very helpful and not pushy. Plus every think they said they will do was done well done guys and thank you 5 stars

    Reply from BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD on 11/03/21

    Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy the car


  • 5

    Highly recommend car sales operation

    By Vic B on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car Mini Cooper without seeing given the verbal description by Seller The car has been delivered and is absolutely as described I’m a very critical car nut and the car sold although 5 years old is unmarked and scores 10/10 Just excellent and professional Company

    Reply from BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD on 11/03/21

    Thank you for your honest feedback and weare pleased to hear you are satissfied with both us and the vehicle. Thanks again, enjoy the car.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CARS AT BHP WITH FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By JASON W on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend BHP to anyone looking to purchase a new car’ the staff are friendly and helpful and make buying your desired car a breeze! Especially the attention to detail with there great stock of cars.. they made sure my bmw was it tip top condition and ready to drive away’ Very happy 😃 thanks guys

    Reply from BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD on 11/03/21

    Thank you for feedback, we are very pleased you are happy with the vehicle and found you had the service to match. We hope you enjoy the vehicle.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By IAN L on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After discussing several options, Thomas had no problem letting me take all of the cars I was interested in out for a trip around Bournemouth. Offered an extremely fair trade in price and drove away extremely happy.


  • 5

    Great car and experience

    By TERRY M on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMX 330d X-drive from BHP and the car is outstanding. I dealt with the team at BHP over email initially and the whole process was easy and straightforward. I spent some time researching this model and found a few, but this one was perfect in every way. The whole process was easy and having spent some time looking at the car and taking for for a test drive, we agreed the sale and I am one happy customer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By ALEX W on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great selection of cars and a professional service.


  • 5

    Long distance Deposit and great service

    By CRAIG S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I work overseas and had found the 520d Touring M Sport at BHP whilst I was in India,a few calls to discuss the cars history and spec I was convinced it was the right car from right garage,I paid deposit and collected it on return to UK,it was exactly as described and the whole process was effortless ,drive home of 450 miles with no issues at all,great service !


  • 5

    640 Miles drive for excellence,Highly recommended.

    By BRUCE T on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want top class service from a highly professional team don't go any further than BHP. I travelled down from the North of Scotland to pick up my new car and I was not disappointed. The stock that BHP have to offer is second to none. No funny salesman business just straight to the point honest figures. I part exchaged my old vehicle with ease with BHP also dealing with the transferal of my private plate from one car to another.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By JAMES P on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Tom mainly who was a pleasure to buy my new car from. No unnecessary pressure, knows his stuff and helpful throughout the process. All of the cars they bring in are desirable and seem in great condition. I doubt I will buy a car from a different garage in future.


  • 5

    Please buy your car from here!

    By BEN V on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Viewing, test driving and buying this car was one of the best experiences I’ve had. The staff are great and down to earth. The show room and range of cars is fenominal. I’m overly pleased with the car and the standard it came in. The car was immaculate on pick up and I couldn’t be more pleased with the 320d I bought. Further having 12 months mot and 12 months warranty just topped it off. This was the first time doing business with this showroom and it definitely won’t be last.