play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second car bought from here. Love it!

    By CALLUM F on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an e92 M3 from BHP before exchanging it for an Audi RS4, loved the M3 and so far loving the RS4! When buying the M3 i was promised good money back for it if i ever wanted to part exchange and thats exactly what i got. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By JOHN J on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought yet another car from the boys at BHP. After spending weeks looking they had the best spec c63 for sale anywhere. I bought the car over the phone and it was delivered as promised in stunning near new condition.


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY

    By Claire R on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my range rover. Highly recommended. Thank you Tom and Danny. Claire x


  • 5

    Simply great service

    By JAMES D on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service from these guys. Thomas was really very passionate and knowledgeable about the cars he had. The unhurried test drive which allowed us to test the car thoroughly on most types of road and enable us to be sure that the car was the one we wanted. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Great garage wouldn't go anywhere else

    By Emma P on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from these guys and would never go anywhere else. Great cars and in great condition, any issues sorted very quickly and professionally.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By MEGAN P on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers! Explained everything to me, answered all questions I had. Very happy with my new car would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    More than happy

    By James G on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at BHP were more than helpful. Love the car and the service and will be going back again.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and professional!

    By Toby B on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an X5 from BHP approximately 3 months ago. There is no faults with the car, all as described and came with full warranty which was provided after I left. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Andrew J on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional car dealership with affordable finance deals on beautiful cars!!! I put down a deposit on a BMW 320d Sport but unfortunately couldn't get reasonable insurance cover. BHP were very understanding and gave me a full refund and wished me luck with finding a car. I will definitely be back to purchase a car in the near future and highly recommend this company!!!


‹ Prev Next ›