play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    V pleased .

    By JONO S on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good communication/ attention to detail .


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By Katie W on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My first experience purchasing a car from a dealer and I am so pleased that it was with BHP. The whole thing from start to finish was excellent, the whole team were, are outstanding and made the process of purchasing a new car pleasurable, they most definitely will be seeing me again when its time to get a new car!


  • 5

    a car brought from bhp

    By DAN G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    the team at bhp were very friendly and very helpful i was very satisfied with the customer service will be highly reccomending them and i appreciated the after care call to make sure i was happy with the car id brought


  • 5

    LOVE MY EVOQUE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    By Matt J on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    LOVE MY EVOQUE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH


  • 5

    A proper Porsche!

    By Steve W on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, travelled a long way for the right car. The spec and mileage attracted me. I was sceptical to travel as im rather particular however I am glad I did. Thanks Danny


  • 5

    Second car bought from here. Love it!

    By CALLUM F on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an e92 M3 from BHP before exchanging it for an Audi RS4, loved the M3 and so far loving the RS4! When buying the M3 i was promised good money back for it if i ever wanted to part exchange and thats exactly what i got. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By JOHN J on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought yet another car from the boys at BHP. After spending weeks looking they had the best spec c63 for sale anywhere. I bought the car over the phone and it was delivered as promised in stunning near new condition.


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY

    By Claire R on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my range rover. Highly recommended. Thank you Tom and Danny. Claire x


  • 5

    Simply great service

    By JAMES D on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service from these guys. Thomas was really very passionate and knowledgeable about the cars he had. The unhurried test drive which allowed us to test the car thoroughly on most types of road and enable us to be sure that the car was the one we wanted. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Great garage wouldn't go anywhere else

    By Emma P on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from these guys and would never go anywhere else. Great cars and in great condition, any issues sorted very quickly and professionally.