play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By MARTIN M on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived we had been put at ease by the great customer care given to us. Tom came out to meet us and just handed over the keys for the car we wanted. There was no looking over our shoulder or trying to do any 'hard sales' We got back from our test drive with Tom, who then explained everything we wanted to know about the car. Very friendly and very thorough. Would definitely return there again, if buying another car, but the one I have got is absolutely brilliant. Thanks Tom and Danny.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By STEVE M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my new car from this dealer, and to be honest they couldn't have done any more to make the sale and part exchange any better, I got a great deal and wouldn't hesitate to recommend BHP to anyone interested in buying from this friendly dealer, once again many thanks Thomas I'm loving my new wheels.


  • 5

    Mr Hooper

    By GLEN H on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a s- max blind over the phone with slight apprehension due to the distance involved but mind was put at rest soon as I met them !!! Tom and Dan were first class as was the car !! Would definitely recommend to anyone to buy a car from BHP


  • 5

    Friendly and not pushy!

    By DAVID L on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from everyone at BHP. They were friendly and very well informed about their vehicles but not in the slightest bit pushy. I was undecided about which vehicle to buy and being able to give both a really good test drive made all the difference. Thomas could have tried to influence my choice towards the car that cost £5000 more but actually steered me ( forgive the pun), me away from it. I had a fantastic drive home to Exeter in my beautiful S5 and would recommend BHP unreservedly.


  • 5

    Satisfied Buyer

    By PETER C on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience buying from these interesting guys who have a passion for cars. Tom and Danny responded to my requests, some over and above the normal expectations, in a positive and friendly manner. I definitely recommend giving them/their site a viewing before buying elsewhere.


  • 5

    Professional with great customer service

    By MARK W on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    BHP were courteous and professional, explaining all the relevant information which was required.They promptly answered a follow up question I had. I`m pleased with the Vauxhall Insignia and would recommend them.


  • 5

    High Performance Cars and Service!

    By RITCHIE E on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought from advert without seeing the car. Car as expected when I picked up. Genuine guys offering a great service. Couldn't do enough for me. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MIKE V on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service professional sound advice high quality products with full ongoing support and warranty


  • 5

    Car

    By SIMON Y on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpful and very happy with my Mercedes ¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Reliable dealer.

    By JOHN S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Well organised operation. Had an RAC survey done with full cooperation of BHP. Car was in good condition, no surprises.