play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional with great customer service

    By MARK W on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    BHP were courteous and professional, explaining all the relevant information which was required.They promptly answered a follow up question I had. I`m pleased with the Vauxhall Insignia and would recommend them.


  • 5

    High Performance Cars and Service!

    By RITCHIE E on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought from advert without seeing the car. Car as expected when I picked up. Genuine guys offering a great service. Couldn't do enough for me. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MIKE V on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service professional sound advice high quality products with full ongoing support and warranty


  • 5

    Car

    By SIMON Y on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpful and very happy with my Mercedes ¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Reliable dealer.

    By JOHN S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Well organised operation. Had an RAC survey done with full cooperation of BHP. Car was in good condition, no surprises.


  • 5

    V pleased .

    By JONO S on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good communication/ attention to detail .


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By Katie W on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My first experience purchasing a car from a dealer and I am so pleased that it was with BHP. The whole thing from start to finish was excellent, the whole team were, are outstanding and made the process of purchasing a new car pleasurable, they most definitely will be seeing me again when its time to get a new car!


  • 5

    a car brought from bhp

    By DAN G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    the team at bhp were very friendly and very helpful i was very satisfied with the customer service will be highly reccomending them and i appreciated the after care call to make sure i was happy with the car id brought


  • 5

    LOVE MY EVOQUE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    By Matt J on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    LOVE MY EVOQUE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH


  • 5

    A proper Porsche!

    By Steve W on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, travelled a long way for the right car. The spec and mileage attracted me. I was sceptical to travel as im rather particular however I am glad I did. Thanks Danny