play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you very much to Brad at BHP!!

    By Anonymous on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    If you’re looking for a new car - this is the place to go! Found a car online through the advertisement on auto trader and was treated like part of the family! Brad took great care of me and helped me get exactly what I was looking for! Made the process simple and easy and pulled everything out the bag to get the car to me ASAP. Couldn’t recommend Brad and the rest of the team high enough! Outstanding service and they’ve definitely got my custom for the years to come! Thank you again!


  • 5

    BHP are worthy of their solid reputation

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    In an industry where pushy salesmanship can often be off putting, BHP and Brad in particular were nothing but professional and reassuring throughout the whole process. We were very impressed and more than satisfied.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By WENDY LUONG on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my new car. Also Brad is so helpful and went out his way to make my purchase easy. Overall amazing service and I just LOVE my new car. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Very happy and would use again. 100% recommended.

    By DANIEL HOPKINS on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from BHP and due to the distance I was not able to view it - which always adds to the stress buy buying a used car. However, the advert was very well written, with over 60 photos and Brad was particularly useful at answering my questions. BHP gave the car a new MOT and attended to an advisory before the sale. They also delivered the car at a competitive rate. The car was delivered on time and was completely as described. Overall I am very happy with my dealings with BHP and would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Reliable, precessional and friendly

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly and fair also reliable and easy to contact and get the job done :)


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service Bought car remotely, called on the Thursday and within a hour we had done the deal including taking my part ex By 6 am Friday morning the car was on my drive Exactly as described- a fantastic motor They but main dealers to shame Thank you very much would 100 % recommend


  • 5

    By Craig Warren on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, worked around whenever was best for me, very friendly and knowledgeable


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and personal service, I am really pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    By Kevin Moran on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was right from my first contact to driving sway


  • 5

    Great company great service

    By W T on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first inquiry to collection I couldn’t fault BHP. Brad made the distance purchase so easy and couldn’t be more helpful. Would 💯 recommend BHP.


‹ Prev Next ›