play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish! 5*

    By DAN P on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend BHP to anyone looking to buy a high quality vehicle. Very professional business with some top of the range cars to offer. Tom was exceptional with helping me complete the purchase of my BMW after a few hiccups en route. The vehicle is in excellent condition which made the drive back to Plymouth an enjoyable one. Huge thanks to Tom & BHP Team, we will be back in the future! Cheers


  • 5

    Great cars, great deals dealer.

    By CHRIS H on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great place to buy from, no hard sell, given plenty of time to look around. Where else can you get a 12 month full warranty as standard? Great cars from some great blokes.


  • 5

    Very Nice car, good experience

    By MICHEAL N on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the vehicle so far, excellent buying experience. One minor complaint would be failure to adhere to advert which stated 1 years MOT when it was 9 months and no offer to negiotiate this.


  • 5

    Just bought a car from BHP

    By DAVID N on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Excellent value. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By PETER M on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, clear, attentive service, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Great service...

    By RICHARD D on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys and selection of cars. Willing and able to make sure your happy with your car.


  • 5

    Great stock, zero hassle.

    By BEN T on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best thing about my experience with BHP is how seamless it all was. From the moment I reserved the vehicle, everything was taken care of without fuss until I the day I collected it. Stress free and customer focused. I'll be back!


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend enough.

    By HARVEY M on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my second car through BHP Bournemouth. Not only do they offer a wide range and awesome selection of cars, they also offer a professional and friendly service. They made everything easy making it an absolute pleasure to be one of their clients. I hope to be back in a few years time to do it all over again!


  • 5

    Made Easy!

    By LUKE C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 33D from BHP and can't recommend them highly enough. From the first contact to last, the whole experience was made to feel extremely easy and I felt like I got a good deal which made the experience all that better! I got a good price on my part ex and they even arranged the transfer of my private reg. It's been a pleasure BHP!


  • 5

    BMW 336 MSport

    By JON F on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really good value. Delighted with my new vehicle. Thanks chaps


‹ Prev Next ›