play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing company to purchase from

    By Freddie S on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brad and the owners very helpful and easy to get on with people. They are also very honest and trust worthy if they say they will do something it will be done upon collection. Very glad I chose BHP to purchase my new car and not someone else.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By ROGER B on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really first class service from beginning to end. Car actually better than described which is fantastic when you are travelling a long way as we were. Very fair price and beautifully presented vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent not one problem

    By PAUL G on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well organised, easy and straight forward to deal with.


  • 5

    visit to BHP Bournemouth.

    By DAVID H on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant . dealt very efficiently with my requirements. Car was described as "Mint" in the Autotrader ad, and indeed it is.


  • 5

    Bought an outstanding Audi from BHP. Thank you!

    By GARETH G on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service throughout the process. Danny and Brad both were exceptional in their professionalism and customer care as was Matt the delivery driver. I would 100% recommend BHP and we will definitely buy from BHP again. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Amazing service all round.

    By VICTORIA W on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I liked on the Instagram page on Thursday, called on the Friday and drove away in it on the Monday once I’d viewed it. Amazing friendly and professional service all round. The sales guy was brilliant and went above and beyond to find all the details for my part exchange car which the main dealers couldn’t seem to locate the first time when asked ! . Nothing was too much trouble and at no point did I feel pressured or obliged to complete the sale even though I’d already put a deposit down. The car was exactly as described on the website and was immaculate. I would very happily recommend to anyone looking to purchase and will definitely be going back once I’m ready to purchase again in the future.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By TIMOTHY C on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with BHP from beginning to end. Excellent quality car and service from the team - would recommend.


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Megan N on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, all friendly and extremely helpful! Would 100% recommend them to anyone! Vehicle is immaculate and a great car


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery purchase

    By ELIZABETH A on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The BHP team were very professional & helpful from the start of the vehicle enquiry. Very on the ball with chasing up and getting the car ready. Anything needed was done to the vehicle and was gleaming on hand over. All cars come with a good warranty and felt at ease that all was genuine. The cars sold here Aren’t cheap so you expect a level of service which out of all the garages I’ve used before they were by far the best. Many thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great service

    By David B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brad was very helping through the whole process of buying my car. I would recommend BHP to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›