play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service...

    By RICHARD D on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys and selection of cars. Willing and able to make sure your happy with your car.


  • 5

    Great stock, zero hassle.

    By BEN T on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best thing about my experience with BHP is how seamless it all was. From the moment I reserved the vehicle, everything was taken care of without fuss until I the day I collected it. Stress free and customer focused. I'll be back!


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend enough.

    By HARVEY M on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my second car through BHP Bournemouth. Not only do they offer a wide range and awesome selection of cars, they also offer a professional and friendly service. They made everything easy making it an absolute pleasure to be one of their clients. I hope to be back in a few years time to do it all over again!


  • 5

    Made Easy!

    By LUKE C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 33D from BHP and can't recommend them highly enough. From the first contact to last, the whole experience was made to feel extremely easy and I felt like I got a good deal which made the experience all that better! I got a good price on my part ex and they even arranged the transfer of my private reg. It's been a pleasure BHP!


  • 5

    BMW 336 MSport

    By JON F on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really good value. Delighted with my new vehicle. Thanks chaps


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By JOSH W on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful do anything to help you out very nice people


  • 5

    Great service!

    By JOE C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at BHP were very friendly and helpful! Took a car out for a test drive and loved it. Delivered the car to me a few days after paying for it! Communication was great and they were happy to answer any questions I had very quickly! Exactly the service you want when spending a lot of money on a car!


  • 5

    RS5 purchase

    By KARL B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After many months of searching I found my RS5 at Bournemouth high performance I dealt with Thomas who was more then help full and knowledgeable and on arivel handed me the keys and let me look around the car at my own pace which was as described on the phone witch was a relief as I traveled over 300 miles after a test drive to test all the usual things u look for and the feachers or an RS5 the noise and gear changes up and down are addictive I absolutely love the car having wanted one for meany years him and his colleges where grate thay made my experience of picking my dream car up enjoyable and with a AA waranty I also had pease of mind the car came fully serviced and with all paperwork so thanks guys


  • 5

    Great Car & Service from BHP

    By SARAH A on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process was very smooth from beginning to end. They were flexible around my commitments to enable me to view the vehicle of an evening after their opening hours. Although I was given full details on the car & shown all it features I was also given time to look around the vehicle at my own leisure so felt no pressure. They were also very helpful with changing my private plates. I liked the approach of being relaxed yet professional. I am extremely happy with my purchase & would use BHP again.


  • 5

    Decent experience

    By MIKE O on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small but friendly dealership. High performance vehicles in good condition. Knowledgeable staff eager to satisfy and willing to deal. Experience a little rushed as only one person available, with further customers booked in after me. Overall I would recommend BHP for your serious consideration if looking for quality fast cars. I would look here when I want to change my car again.


‹ Prev Next ›