play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery purchase

    By ELIZABETH A on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The BHP team were very professional & helpful from the start of the vehicle enquiry. Very on the ball with chasing up and getting the car ready. Anything needed was done to the vehicle and was gleaming on hand over. All cars come with a good warranty and felt at ease that all was genuine. The cars sold here Aren’t cheap so you expect a level of service which out of all the garages I’ve used before they were by far the best. Many thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great service

    By David B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brad was very helping through the whole process of buying my car. I would recommend BHP to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By James E on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a very efficient firm. Spoke to a few different staff over my purchase and all very supportive and helpful.


  • 5

    Outstanding From Start To Finish

    By Ben C on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not rate this dealership highly enough! They were exceptional throughout the whole sales process. The car I wanted was unfortunately not in stock at BHP however they sourced me the exact spec I wanted and within a month I drove away in my dream car. The guys down here are outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a high performance car. They truly are class leaders


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alex W on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional company , quality motors , easy and friendly to deal with .


  • 5

    Great experience. 5 star

    By Lewis C on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Really helpful guys and great, quick, efficient service.


  • 5

    Purchase of a BMW 1 series

    By Ben V on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Found a car I wanted and Brad was brilliant in ensuring I had a smooth and comfortable experience. Superb service with no stress!


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Andrew W on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. Very please with my Porsche Panamera!


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By WASHINGTON ALEXANDER H on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to purchase my vehicle on line through this dealer. Thank you Brad for your assistance.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Tracy B on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    BHP were very helpful but not too pushy when I enquired about a car they had for sale. Gave me the info I needed and then were flexible about when I could visit as I live 2 hrs away. Car was ready for me when I got there and I could have driven it away then but as was going on holiday they kept it for another week for me.


‹ Prev Next ›