play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and personal service, I am really pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    By Kevin Moran on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was right from my first contact to driving sway


  • 5

    Great company great service

    By W T on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first inquiry to collection I couldn’t fault BHP. Brad made the distance purchase so easy and couldn’t be more helpful. Would 💯 recommend BHP.


  • 5

    By Mark Thomas on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and efficient and made the process easy.


  • 5

    The buying experience with Brad at BHP was fantastic! The R8 is also great!

    By MAX SMILLIE on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience with BHP was second to none! From start to finish Brad made the whole experience easy and it was a real pleasure to deal with BHP. I never felt pressurised during the whole buying experience and it was a real breath of fresh air. Bought an Audi R8 from them and the car is absolutely fantastic! All together a great experience!


  • 5

    Excellent service, immaculate cars and nice to deal with.

    By Vince on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, picked me up from Station and i drove the new car back to dealership. The car was exactly as expected, and paperwork very straightforward. Very friendly and enjoayble experience. Thanks Brad :-)


  • 5

    Great service friendly staff.

    By Sophie N on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was great. Friendly and helpful staff. Always spoke to the same person which gave the service a personal touch.


  • 5

    DS4 purchase from BHP

    By ANDREW D on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The first time I have bought a vehicle without seeing it. I was not disappointed when it arrived. The car was as described and drove really well.


  • 5

    Amazing dealer with high end product.

    By Bradley M on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brad and Tom were extremely professional and friendly. It’s been an absolute joy dealing with BHP and would highly recommend them. I’m over the moon with my new XFR and will be going back in the future when it’s time to upgrade!


  • 5

    10/05/2021 Vehicle purchase

    By Michael H on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff dealt with were very professional, friendly and helpful. The sales executive strives to give the best service and experience to the customer. Would definitely recommend to friends/family. Great service

    Reply from BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD on 17/05/21

    Thank you for your feedback, this is great to hear and we hope you enjoy the car.


‹ Prev Next ›