play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and not pushy!

    By DAVID L on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from everyone at BHP. They were friendly and very well informed about their vehicles but not in the slightest bit pushy. I was undecided about which vehicle to buy and being able to give both a really good test drive made all the difference. Thomas could have tried to influence my choice towards the car that cost £5000 more but actually steered me ( forgive the pun), me away from it. I had a fantastic drive home to Exeter in my beautiful S5 and would recommend BHP unreservedly.


  • 5

    Satisfied Buyer

    By PETER C on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience buying from these interesting guys who have a passion for cars. Tom and Danny responded to my requests, some over and above the normal expectations, in a positive and friendly manner. I definitely recommend giving them/their site a viewing before buying elsewhere.


  • 5

    Professional with great customer service

    By MARK W on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    BHP were courteous and professional, explaining all the relevant information which was required.They promptly answered a follow up question I had. I`m pleased with the Vauxhall Insignia and would recommend them.


  • 5

    High Performance Cars and Service!

    By RITCHIE E on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought from advert without seeing the car. Car as expected when I picked up. Genuine guys offering a great service. Couldn't do enough for me. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MIKE V on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service professional sound advice high quality products with full ongoing support and warranty


  • 5

    Car

    By SIMON Y on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpful and very happy with my Mercedes ¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Reliable dealer.

    By JOHN S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Well organised operation. Had an RAC survey done with full cooperation of BHP. Car was in good condition, no surprises.


  • 5

    V pleased .

    By JONO S on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good communication/ attention to detail .


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By Katie W on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My first experience purchasing a car from a dealer and I am so pleased that it was with BHP. The whole thing from start to finish was excellent, the whole team were, are outstanding and made the process of purchasing a new car pleasurable, they most definitely will be seeing me again when its time to get a new car!


  • 5

    a car brought from bhp

    By DAN G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    the team at bhp were very friendly and very helpful i was very satisfied with the customer service will be highly reccomending them and i appreciated the after care call to make sure i was happy with the car id brought