play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage wouldn't go anywhere else

    By Emma P on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from these guys and would never go anywhere else. Great cars and in great condition, any issues sorted very quickly and professionally.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By MEGAN P on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers! Explained everything to me, answered all questions I had. Very happy with my new car would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    More than happy

    By James G on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at BHP were more than helpful. Love the car and the service and will be going back again.


  • 5

    Extremely good service

    By Mike A on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Forgot Star rating on original review Excellent service, would recommend this company to everyone looking for a vehicle. Danny was very helpful and I am really pleased with the car Thanks for a great service guys


  • 5

    excellent service and friendly welcome

    By Mark W on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled all the way from Fife in Scotland to purchase new car for my wife, excellent service, no pressure sale and picked up from train station, the guys at BHP are very friendly and proffessional and made myself feel very welcome. I would highly recommend them and I certainly would buy from them again


  • 5

    Warrenty not worth the paper its written on

    By Keith S on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a mercedes c class just over a year ago from bhp, i havefour things go wrong with this car and none of it is covered on the warrenty, after sale service is very poor,

    Reply from BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD on 13/11/18

    Hello Keith. Let me first explain to anyone that may read this, that you are our neighbour and we sold you the car at near cost price. We are shocked that you have refused to take that into consideration before writing such a review. That being said I have phoned the warranty company to find out what has happened. You have tried to make 2 claims which were both rejected, not the 4 as you mention above. Both parts are items you are expected to change yourself. For example, tyres would NOT be covered by any warranty. EVER. Warranties are in place to cover mechanical failures. You are always expected to carry out the correct maintenance yourself. As such your claims were rejected and rightly so.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and professional!

    By Toby B on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an X5 from BHP approximately 3 months ago. There is no faults with the car, all as described and came with full warranty which was provided after I left. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Andrew J on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional car dealership with affordable finance deals on beautiful cars!!! I put down a deposit on a BMW 320d Sport but unfortunately couldn't get reasonable insurance cover. BHP were very understanding and gave me a full refund and wished me luck with finding a car. I will definitely be back to purchase a car in the near future and highly recommend this company!!!


‹ Prev Next ›