play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and easy transaction including partex.

    By DAVIDE A on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A5 coupe 3.0 tdi sline and part exchanged my older Q7. I was offered a decent evaluation for my Q7 which accelerated the deal. The A5 was exactly the car I was looking for, engine specs, colour, optionals etc and it was in bery good condition. Went for a longer than usual test drive, so I could really appreciate the car etc. Have had the car for a week and I am really pleased with it, long it may continue. The garage owner was not pushy and he was straight forward. Excellent collection of cars, on which they seem to specialise.


  • 5

    Very fair and helpful.

    By KEVIN W on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating. Fairly priced, and efficient. I will recommend BHP.


  • 5

    Audi TT purchase

    By SAMINA R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service received was excellent from my initial enquiry to the final purchase and thereafter. I was picked up from the station and had ample time to complete a test drive, inspect the car and ask questions. Would happily deal with them again.


  • 5

    Great Service and Highly Efficient!

    By Ardavan F on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    BHP are a highly professional and efficient company. I highly recommend them to all car enthusiasts. My transition went through seamlessly and satisfactorily. Thank you for a great service!


  • 5

    Couldn't be more pleased

    By MIKE B on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 320d Coupe from Tom at BHP, I found him very knowledgable, friendly, non-pushy and happy to work around my needs. Buying a secondhand car can be nerve racking but I will happily go back to see Tom next time I need a car Mike Boon


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By SIMON L on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi I have just bought a BMW M3 the car was as discribed in the advert the dealer was very helpful the transaction to purchase was very straight forward very pleased with the car I would highly recommend this dealer and would use them again


  • 5

    Car buying with no pressure

    By KEVIN S on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Communication was fantastic, from the start to finish the customer service was smooth and easy. BHP support was second to none, i would definitely recommend and buy from these again in the future. Thank you to the BHP team for your help and knowledge and making this experience stressless.


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By MARTIN M on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived we had been put at ease by the great customer care given to us. Tom came out to meet us and just handed over the keys for the car we wanted. There was no looking over our shoulder or trying to do any 'hard sales' We got back from our test drive with Tom, who then explained everything we wanted to know about the car. Very friendly and very thorough. Would definitely return there again, if buying another car, but the one I have got is absolutely brilliant. Thanks Tom and Danny.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By STEVE M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my new car from this dealer, and to be honest they couldn't have done any more to make the sale and part exchange any better, I got a great deal and wouldn't hesitate to recommend BHP to anyone interested in buying from this friendly dealer, once again many thanks Thomas I'm loving my new wheels.


  • 5

    Mr Hooper

    By GLEN H on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a s- max blind over the phone with slight apprehension due to the distance involved but mind was put at rest soon as I met them !!! Tom and Dan were first class as was the car !! Would definitely recommend to anyone to buy a car from BHP