play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BHP, Top class and totally brilliant to deal with

    By MARTIN T on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Tom and staff we're first class and really nice, professional people to deal with, brilliant cars and 5 star all the way, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Car and a great service.

    By CHRIS G on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was helped by Thomas who was very experienced, helpful, and ultimately fair with the part exchange of our car. We are delighted with the new car, and will keep an eye on their stock for future purchases.


  • 5

    Great car and easy transaction including partex.

    By DAVIDE A on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A5 coupe 3.0 tdi sline and part exchanged my older Q7. I was offered a decent evaluation for my Q7 which accelerated the deal. The A5 was exactly the car I was looking for, engine specs, colour, optionals etc and it was in bery good condition. Went for a longer than usual test drive, so I could really appreciate the car etc. Have had the car for a week and I am really pleased with it, long it may continue. The garage owner was not pushy and he was straight forward. Excellent collection of cars, on which they seem to specialise.


  • 5

    Very fair and helpful.

    By KEVIN W on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating. Fairly priced, and efficient. I will recommend BHP.


  • 5

    Audi TT purchase

    By SAMINA R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service received was excellent from my initial enquiry to the final purchase and thereafter. I was picked up from the station and had ample time to complete a test drive, inspect the car and ask questions. Would happily deal with them again.


  • 5

    Great Service and Highly Efficient!

    By Ardavan F on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    BHP are a highly professional and efficient company. I highly recommend them to all car enthusiasts. My transition went through seamlessly and satisfactorily. Thank you for a great service!


  • 5

    Couldn't be more pleased

    By MIKE B on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 320d Coupe from Tom at BHP, I found him very knowledgable, friendly, non-pushy and happy to work around my needs. Buying a secondhand car can be nerve racking but I will happily go back to see Tom next time I need a car Mike Boon


  • 5

    Good value good care.

    By LEON B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpfull picked me up from the station and explained everything made sure i understood everything would deffo buy another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By SIMON L on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi I have just bought a BMW M3 the car was as discribed in the advert the dealer was very helpful the transaction to purchase was very straight forward very pleased with the car I would highly recommend this dealer and would use them again


  • 5

    Car buying with no pressure

    By KEVIN S on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Communication was fantastic, from the start to finish the customer service was smooth and easy. BHP support was second to none, i would definitely recommend and buy from these again in the future. Thank you to the BHP team for your help and knowledge and making this experience stressless.