play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew N on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly team great cars would definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Recommend the guys at BHP

    By SIMON C on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at BHP, Bournemouth High Performance, was nothing but helpful and courteous throughout. Brad, the salesperson I dealt with was very helpful and informative.....and patient! I travelled a reasonable distance to buy the car and wasn’t disappointed with how the vehicle was described to me prior to my visit. I would recommend these guys wholeheartedly and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By ALAN H on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. Hi quality vehicle, the transaction was simple. Good job.


  • 5

    Love my M4!

    By KIERAN H on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Process of buying at BHP was brilliant start to finish. I dealt with Brad originally who talked me through the car, valued my part exchange and sorted out the finance. He was great and very knowledgeable about the car itself and the finance options available. The handover was with Thomas who was absolutely spot on, he let me check out the car and take it for a test drive, gave an overview of the warranty, service history and finally helped with the private reg changeover. I’d have no problem recommending BHP to anyone in the market for a performance car, well worth the 14 hour round trip for me!


  • 5

    Buying car from bhp very easy 5 stars

    By ROBERT L on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy buying my car from bhp very helpful and not pushy. Plus every think they said they will do was done well done guys and thank you 5 stars


  • 5

    Highly recommend car sales operation

    By Vic B on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car Mini Cooper without seeing given the verbal description by Seller The car has been delivered and is absolutely as described I’m a very critical car nut and the car sold although 5 years old is unmarked and scores 10/10 Just excellent and professional Company


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CARS AT BHP WITH FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By JASON W on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend BHP to anyone looking to purchase a new car’ the staff are friendly and helpful and make buying your desired car a breeze! Especially the attention to detail with there great stock of cars.. they made sure my bmw was it tip top condition and ready to drive away’ Very happy 😃 thanks guys


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By IAN L on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After discussing several options, Thomas had no problem letting me take all of the cars I was interested in out for a trip around Bournemouth. Offered an extremely fair trade in price and drove away extremely happy.


  • 5

    Great car and experience

    By TERRY M on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMX 330d X-drive from BHP and the car is outstanding. I dealt with the team at BHP over email initially and the whole process was easy and straightforward. I spent some time researching this model and found a few, but this one was perfect in every way. The whole process was easy and having spent some time looking at the car and taking for for a test drive, we agreed the sale and I am one happy customer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By ALEX W on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great selection of cars and a professional service.