play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RS5 purchase

    By KARL B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After many months of searching I found my RS5 at Bournemouth high performance I dealt with Thomas who was more then help full and knowledgeable and on arivel handed me the keys and let me look around the car at my own pace which was as described on the phone witch was a relief as I traveled over 300 miles after a test drive to test all the usual things u look for and the feachers or an RS5 the noise and gear changes up and down are addictive I absolutely love the car having wanted one for meany years him and his colleges where grate thay made my experience of picking my dream car up enjoyable and with a AA waranty I also had pease of mind the car came fully serviced and with all paperwork so thanks guys


  • 5

    Great Car & Service from BHP

    By SARAH A on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process was very smooth from beginning to end. They were flexible around my commitments to enable me to view the vehicle of an evening after their opening hours. Although I was given full details on the car & shown all it features I was also given time to look around the vehicle at my own leisure so felt no pressure. They were also very helpful with changing my private plates. I liked the approach of being relaxed yet professional. I am extremely happy with my purchase & would use BHP again.


  • 5

    Decent experience

    By MIKE O on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small but friendly dealership. High performance vehicles in good condition. Knowledgeable staff eager to satisfy and willing to deal. Experience a little rushed as only one person available, with further customers booked in after me. Overall I would recommend BHP for your serious consideration if looking for quality fast cars. I would look here when I want to change my car again.


  • 5

    BHP, Top class and totally brilliant to deal with

    By MARTIN T on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Tom and staff we're first class and really nice, professional people to deal with, brilliant cars and 5 star all the way, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Car and a great service.

    By CHRIS G on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was helped by Thomas who was very experienced, helpful, and ultimately fair with the part exchange of our car. We are delighted with the new car, and will keep an eye on their stock for future purchases.


  • 5

    Great car and easy transaction including partex.

    By DAVIDE A on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A5 coupe 3.0 tdi sline and part exchanged my older Q7. I was offered a decent evaluation for my Q7 which accelerated the deal. The A5 was exactly the car I was looking for, engine specs, colour, optionals etc and it was in bery good condition. Went for a longer than usual test drive, so I could really appreciate the car etc. Have had the car for a week and I am really pleased with it, long it may continue. The garage owner was not pushy and he was straight forward. Excellent collection of cars, on which they seem to specialise.


  • 5

    Very fair and helpful.

    By KEVIN W on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating. Fairly priced, and efficient. I will recommend BHP.


  • 5

    Audi TT purchase

    By SAMINA R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service received was excellent from my initial enquiry to the final purchase and thereafter. I was picked up from the station and had ample time to complete a test drive, inspect the car and ask questions. Would happily deal with them again.


  • 5

    Great Service and Highly Efficient!

    By Ardavan F on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    BHP are a highly professional and efficient company. I highly recommend them to all car enthusiasts. My transition went through seamlessly and satisfactorily. Thank you for a great service!


  • 5

    Couldn't be more pleased

    By MIKE B on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 320d Coupe from Tom at BHP, I found him very knowledgable, friendly, non-pushy and happy to work around my needs. Buying a secondhand car can be nerve racking but I will happily go back to see Tom next time I need a car Mike Boon