play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By James E on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a very efficient firm. Spoke to a few different staff over my purchase and all very supportive and helpful.


  • 5

    Outstanding From Start To Finish

    By Ben C on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not rate this dealership highly enough! They were exceptional throughout the whole sales process. The car I wanted was unfortunately not in stock at BHP however they sourced me the exact spec I wanted and within a month I drove away in my dream car. The guys down here are outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a high performance car. They truly are class leaders


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alex W on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional company , quality motors , easy and friendly to deal with .


  • 5

    Great experience. 5 star

    By Lewis C on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Really helpful guys and great, quick, efficient service.


  • 5

    Purchase of a BMW 1 series

    By Ben V on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Found a car I wanted and Brad was brilliant in ensuring I had a smooth and comfortable experience. Superb service with no stress!


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Andrew W on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. Very please with my Porsche Panamera!


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By WASHINGTON ALEXANDER H on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to purchase my vehicle on line through this dealer. Thank you Brad for your assistance.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Tracy B on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    BHP were very helpful but not too pushy when I enquired about a car they had for sale. Gave me the info I needed and then were flexible about when I could visit as I live 2 hrs away. Car was ready for me when I got there and I could have driven it away then but as was going on holiday they kept it for another week for me.


  • 5

    Great service

    By rob L on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bhp excellent service. the vehicle I brought was as described and better. second car from bhp keep up the good work guys 5 stars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew N on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly team great cars would definitely recommend them to anyone