play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

Telephone:
01202 755639
24 CHARMINSTER AVENUE, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1RY

Customer reviews of BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

At BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By JOHN J on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought yet another car from the boys at BHP. After spending weeks looking they had the best spec c63 for sale anywhere. I bought the car over the phone and it was delivered as promised in stunning near new condition.


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY

    By Claire R on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my range rover. Highly recommended. Thank you Tom and Danny. Claire x


  • 5

    Simply great service

    By JAMES D on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service from these guys. Thomas was really very passionate and knowledgeable about the cars he had. The unhurried test drive which allowed us to test the car thoroughly on most types of road and enable us to be sure that the car was the one we wanted. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Great garage wouldn't go anywhere else

    By Emma P on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from these guys and would never go anywhere else. Great cars and in great condition, any issues sorted very quickly and professionally.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By MEGAN P on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers! Explained everything to me, answered all questions I had. Very happy with my new car would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    More than happy

    By James G on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at BHP were more than helpful. Love the car and the service and will be going back again.


  • 5

    Worst Car Buying Experience Ever! Haunts Me. Beware

    By Louise S on 02 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pains me to even give 1 star! Terrible experience, one that haunts me! Bought a golf GTI with semi automatic gear box. As soon as I drove it away there was clearly a problem with the car, it actually felt unsafe to drive. I took the car straight back that day. I was given an old banger which I had for a week before getting the golf back. The problem persisted, I had it independently assessed where i was told the gearbox needed replacing. BHP were not prepared to do any further work or take the car back. I have bought and sold lots of cars, they clearly knew there was a problem with the car I bought and were not prepared to do anything to fix it. It cost me £2000. Buy through this company at your own risk. I never leave feedback but in this case I feel obligated - even if it stops one buyer getting caught out by them it would make me feel better.

    Reply from BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD on 22/12/21

    Good afternoon Louise, i believe this has been left at the wrong dealership as this was not our car and we have no records of dealing with you at all. Please note we are Bournemouth High Performance. I will email you also if you can kindly remove the review from our page and leave at the correct dealership. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Simon K on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot praise this garage enough. Thomas in particular has been more than helpful on numerous occasions. Unquestionably honest and straight forward to deal with. They have provided an excellent service to me and I would not hesitate to to purchase from them in future. I have unfortunately experienced several aborted purchases from them when their honest advice has saved me considerable issues and they continue to provide invaluable advice and support.


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent team

    By Martin B on 24 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely 5 star service From enquiring about a trade in price for my car to buying the car we wanted, I can not fault BHP Brad was excellent from start to finish We bought a Ford Focus st-3 and the car is exactly what we wanted and exactly as described This is the second car we have bought from BHP and both times no problems at all Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Neil D on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brad - Many thanks for the great service. Very happy with my purchase.